Posts in Category: tracks

Nocoj Pa, Oh Nocoj - Slovenski Oktet - Slovenski Oktet 25 Let

On 29.11.2019 by Gulrajas With 1 Comments - tracks


1977
Label: Helidon - FLP 09-018/1-3 • Format: 3x, Vinyl LP, Compilation • Country: Yugoslavia • Genre: Classical, Folk, World, & Country •
Download Nocoj Pa, Oh Nocoj - Slovenski Oktet - Slovenski Oktet 25 Let

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this artist? Start the wiki. View all tracks. View all albums. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Add event View all events. Do you have any photos of this artist? Add an image. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View all similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Related Tags slovenia Add tags View all tags. Similar To Iztok Mlakar. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date.

Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 27 Nocoj Pa Friday 28 June Escapades - Various - Дискотека Казанова.

Жажда Скорости Volume 35 Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Oh Nocoj - Slovenski Oktet - Slovenski Oktet 25 Let 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Oh Nocoj - Slovenski Oktet - Slovenski Oktet 25 Let 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September


Sitemap

U Didnt Know That - TerraHertz - First Smoke, Adagio Ma Non Tanto - The Aulos Ensemble, Johann Sebastian Bach - Eight Sonatas For Diverse Instrume, Intro - Various - Deep Dance 112 1/2, Όλα Γυρίζουν - Χάρις Αλεξίου - Εμφύλιος Έρωτας, 1900 - 1900 - 1900

8 Comments

  1. Reply
    Kigagis 02.12.2019
    Knjiga SLOVENSKI OKTET OB 25 LETNICI LJUBLJANA JULIJA , IZDAL SLOVESNKI OKTET, broširana, čb slike zasedbe lepo ohranjena. Slovenski oktet 25 let 10,00 € SLOVENSKI OKTET (NOCOJ,PA OH NOCOJ) (NK ).
  2. Reply
    Galabar 30.11.2019
    Maribor, HVALA za res lep sprejem. Z veseljem se vračamo med Vas.
  3. Reply
    Kenos 30.11.2019
    Check out Slovenski oktet The Mastersingers of Slovenia by Slovenski Oktet on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on frostseekerbearonanaralore.infoinfo
  4. Reply
    Gugami 05.12.2019
    Slovenski oktet je slovenska pevska zasedba. Nastal je na spodbudo slovenskih izseljencev v Združenih državah Amerike, ki so želeli svojo slovensko zavest v tujem kraju utrditi in oplemenititi z domačo pesmijo»iz starega kraja«.
  5. Reply
    Doujora 07.12.2019
    Nov 10,  · Vintage Christmas: Best Songs From the s, 40s & 50s #bigbands #holidaytunes #festive - Duration: Past Perfect Vintage Music Recommended for you.
  6. Reply
    Goltigrel 09.12.2019
    Other songs by Slovenski Oktet. OJ, TRIGLAV MOJ DOM Glej zvezdice bozje Sveta noc Vecerni zvon I. Vencek Lipa Luna sije Nocoj, pa oh nocoj. Complete your Slovenski Oktet collection. Slovenski Oktet ‎– Sedem Rož. Genre: Folk, World, & Country. Album · · 12 Songs. Otozno zvoni zvoncek. Slovenski Oktet & Nicolai Gedda.
  7. Reply
    Jull 03.12.2019
    Slovenski oktet je doma in v tujini nastopil čez krat. Posnel je poldrugi ducat plošč, več televizijskih oddaj in tri filme. Gostoval je v ih državah. Med najbolj priljubljenimi pesmimi Slovenskega okteta so Ribniška, Mojcej, Nocoj pa, oh, nocoj, Katrca, Žabe itn. Slovenski oktet je prenehal delovati leta
  8. Reply
    Zulugis 09.12.2019
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Slovenski Oktet 25 Let on Discogs.5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright frostseekerbearonanaralore.info
Theme By SiteOrigin