Posts in Category: mp3

Girl I Am Searching For You - Stevie B - In My Eyes

On 05.11.2019 by Shaktidal With 1 Comments - mp3


1988
Label: LMR (Lefrak-Moelis Records) - LMRCD 5531 • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Freestyle, Electro, Latin
Download Girl I Am Searching For You - Stevie B - In My Eyes

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Stevie B. Tell me why It always has to end It seems the loving is over Before it ever begins It happens every time My heart gets in the way And now you're…. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags freestyle pop 80s 90s dance Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. In My Eyes Stevie B 1, listeners. Intro - The Icicle Works - Blind me why It always has to end It seems the loving is over Before it Say Something (Main Mix) - Dont Delete feat.

Michael George - Say Something begins It happens every time My heart gets in the way And now you're… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images 3 more. With 's In My Eyes, Stevie … read more. Singer, songwriter, and producer Stevie B. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday Girl I Am Searching For You - Stevie B - In My Eyes June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Girl I Am Searching For You - Stevie B - In My Eyes 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August


Sitemap

Play The Game - Friction* And Logistics - Play The Game / Sin City, Tant Damour - Julien Clerc - Le Coffret Essentiel, I Think Its Time - Muddywater Love Child - Muddywater Love Child, Yarkoshda - АНСАМБЛЬ МУРАДЯНА* - ПЕСНИ ГОР, Doomchurch - Mörkt Moln - Heralds

7 Comments

  1. Reply
    Kigalrajas 14.11.2019
    In My Eyes is the second album released by soul/freestyle/dance musician Stevie B. This album featured Stevie's first top 40 pop hit, with the lead-off track "I Wanna Be the One" reaching # The next single, the title track "In My Eyes" followed its predecessor into the top 40, while the third single, "Girl I Am Searching for You" also became a moderate hit. However, the fourth single released, "Love Me for Genre: Freestyle, Dance.
  2. Reply
    Samule 05.11.2019
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Girl I Am Searching For You on Discogs.5/5(6).
  3. Reply
    Tegami 13.11.2019
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of In My Eyes / Girl I Am Searching For You on Discogs/5(6).
  4. Reply
    JoJolabar 07.11.2019
    Stevie B "In My Eyes": You gotta believe there is something inside of me You might say, girl) In my eyes (You just don't know how you make me feel) In my eyes (The love I have inside of me) In my eyes (I wanna give it all to you, girl) Girl I Am Searching For You. I Came To Rock Your Body. Love Me For Life. In My Eyes. Lifetime Love Affair.
  5. Reply
    Dounris 09.11.2019
    Watch the video for Girl I Am Searching for You from Stevie B's In My Eyes for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. With 's In My Eyes, Stevie read more. Singer, songwriter, and producer Stevie B. was among the leading lights of the Miami dance music scene of the late '80s, later reaching the top of the pop charts.
  6. Reply
    Yokus 08.11.2019
    "Girl I Am Searching for You" is the third single from freestyle singer Stevie B's second album In My Eyes. Track listing US CD Maxi singleGenre: Dance-pop, Freestyle.
  7. Reply
    Gur 08.11.2019
    Just touch my hand, don't pass me by 'Cause girl, I am tryin' To find you, I need you, lady Girl, I am searching for you Will you help me find my way Girl, I am searching for you And will you kindly show your face Girl, I am searching for you My heart is cryin' more and more You know what I'm searching for A love that will last, last forever.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright frostseekerbearonanaralore.info
Theme By SiteOrigin