Posts in Category: 96kHz

Rutina - Roberto Carlos - Linea Azul Vol. 02 - El Día Que Me Quieras

On 04.11.2019 by Zusho With 1 Comments - 96kHz


2003
Label: Sony Discos - 2-510302 • Format: CD Album, Remastered • Country: Mexico • Genre: Rock, Latin, Pop • Style: Pop Rock, Ballad
Download Rutina - Roberto Carlos - Linea Azul Vol. 02 - El Día Que Me Quieras

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you Version Girl - UB40 - Labour Of Love any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts.

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Rutina - Roberto Carlos - Linea Azul Vol. 02 - El Día Que Me Quieras player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 14 tracks, Release Date Related Tags os putos brothers mpb jovem guarda brasil brazilian Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images more. Reaching success in a period coinciding with the youth movement started by the The Beatles that was taking over the world, Carlos was the leader of Jovem Guarda "Young Guard". He led the TV show that became a generic denomination of a musical style and what was a definitive change of face to the Brazilian phonographic market and of the very art of marketing itself with the advent of an aggressive merchandising of th… read more.

Reaching success in a period coin… read more. Reaching success in a period Rutina - Roberto Carlos - Linea Azul Vol. 02 - El Día Que Me Quieras with the youth movement started by the … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander Feel It (Clivilles-Cole Club Mix) - 2 Fierce - Feel It Last.

Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Love this track.

More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August


Sitemap

No More Mr. Nice Guy - Alice Cooper - Billion Dollar Babies, Red Cloth - Asshole Blues Players - Red Cloth, Stinky Love Affairs - Sukoï Fever - Are You Subversive ?, Alice Cooper - Billion Dollar Babies, Lead Our People Home, Pt.1 / Lead Our People Home, Pt.2 - Alex North - Cheyenne Autumn

8 Comments

  1. Reply
    Yozshurg 11.11.2019
    Stream Línea Azul - Vol. II - El Día Que Me Quieras by Roberto Carlos and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music frostseekerbearonanaralore.infoinfoive discount for Prime members.5/5(2).
  2. Reply
    Vozshura 09.11.2019
    Escucha online el album "Línea Azul - Vol. II - El Día Que Me Quieras" de "Roberto Carlos" en frostseekerbearonanaralore.infoinfo
  3. Reply
    Duhn 13.11.2019
    Listen free to Roberto Carlos – Línea Azul - Vol. II - El Día Que Me Quieras (La Gitana (A Cigana), Actitudes and more). 14 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at frostseekerbearonanaralore.infoinfo
  4. Reply
    Najinn 05.11.2019
    Línea Azul: El Día Que Me Quieras, Vol. 2 Roberto Carlos Música latina ; Escuchar en Apple Music. Escuchar Rutina (Rotina) 11 Traumas 12 El Show Ya Terminó 13 Roberto Carlos e Caetano Veloso e a Música de Tom Jobim (Ao Vivo) Línea Azul: Volver, Vol. 8.
  5. Reply
    Fekasa 13.11.2019
    El día que me quieras La rosa que engalana Se vestirá de fiesta Con su mejor color Al viento las campanas Dirán que ya eres mía Y locas las fontanas Se contarán tu amor. La noche que me quieras Desde el azul del cielo Las estrellas celosas Nos mirarán pasar Y un rayo misterioso Hará nido en tu pelo Luciérnaga curiosa Que verá que eres.
  6. Reply
    Arashizahn 05.11.2019
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Roberto Carlos - Roberto Carlos at Discogs. Complete your Roberto Carlos collection.
  7. Reply
    Vijin 11.11.2019
    Stream Línea Azul - Vol. II - El Día Que Me Quieras by Roberto Carlos and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music frostseekerbearonanaralore.infoinfoive discount for Prime members.5/5(2).
  8. Reply
    Mazujind 08.11.2019
    Linea Azul Vol. 2: El Dia Que Me Qieras album for sale The sound is quite disturbing (in a good way) in the beginning, since the guitars are really fuzzy and the bass likes to test the response and stamina of your woofer, but for such "dirty" music and the attitude of miles of sand, cheap liquor, even cheaper women, and fast rock'n'roll it suites just fine!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright frostseekerbearonanaralore.info
Theme By SiteOrigin