Posts in Category: 96kHz

Part VIII: Deterrioration - Heldon - Stand By

On 02.11.2019 by Narg With 1 Comments - 96kHz


1979
Label: Egg - GP 706 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Krautrock, Experimental, Minimal, Ambient
Download Part VIII: Deterrioration - Heldon - Stand By

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 10 tracks, Release Date 14 June Related Tags superclean dreammachine news exprog songs about waiting Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist Part VIII: Deterrioration - Heldon - Stand By 4 more. Heldon Part VIII: Deterrioration - Heldon - Stand By , listeners Related Tags progressive rock electronic avant-garde Led by guitarist Richard Pinhas, the French group Heldon released seven groundbreaking albums, melding electronic and rock forms, from to Pinhas also recorded six albums under his own name.

Pinhas was heavily influenced by Robert Fripp; this shows in his guitar playing, and in the titles of several of his compositions.

While early LPs sometimes evoked the sound of Fripp and Eno, Heldon evolved in its own direction with heavy use of Mellotrons and Moog Nocturnando - Various - Trio Avileño Vol. 4 and a Fripp influenced guitar tonality. The 2nd album, Allez Teia, has some particularly beautiful and relax… read more. Led by guitarist Richard Pinhas, the French group Heldon released seven groundbreaking albums, melding electronic and rock forms, from to Pinhas also recorded six albums under hi… read more.

Pinhas was Spinning Around - Kylie* - Light Years influenced by … read more. Similar Artists Play all.

Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Haiku I - Various - Anthologie Van Het Nederlandse Lied In De 20e Eeuw (Anthology Of Dutch Art Song 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Spirit Of A Shaman - Medwyn Goodall - Sacred Medicine Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August


Sitemap

Glaub An Gott - Various, Wolfgang Blissenbach, Karlsruher Jugendchor, Sigrid Und Gaby Mades, The Sun, Im Comin Home, Girl - Bobby Vinton - Evry Day Of My Life / Satin Pillows, Chatterbox - Kay The Aquanaut - Waist Deep In Concrete, Marilou Reggae Dub - Serge Gainsbourg - Serge Gainsbourg Vol.2

6 Comments

  1. Reply
    Arat 12.11.2019
    Part VI Production Part VII Distribution Part VIII Deterioration Richard Pinhas - guitar, Moog, Polymoog, vocoder, electronics Patrick Gauthier - Mini-Moog, piano, Polymoog, keyboards Francois Auger - percussion, Kolossal percussive Didier Batard - bass Klaus Blasquiz - voices Didier Badez - sequencer Скачать Heldon - Stand By
  2. Reply
    Visar 04.11.2019
    Dec 30,  · STAND BY again took a step further on to more powerful realms, with three very different tracks: a 22 minute suite entitled Bolero, which although based on the classical bolero formula, diversified into more characteristic INTERFACE realms, Patrick Gauthier's Un Drole De Journee showed strong influence of his work with Magma and Weidorje, and is certainly unique for an Heldon track, and then there's Stand /5(63).
  3. Reply
    Shakashicage 05.11.2019
    Jul 05,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Sea blue vinyl Vinyl release of Stand By on Discogs/5(14).
  4. Reply
    Gorn 11.11.2019
    French outfit Heldon’s album ‘Stand By’ limited edition sky-blue vinyl. It’s essentially a rock record, built on electronic equipment, and is filled with proggy doom, punk ‘tude and guitarist Richard Pinhas’ masterful axework.
  5. Reply
    Moogukus 07.11.2019
    Oct 07,  · Heldon managed to create one of the heaviest song of the 70's with the 14 minute Stand By, an all-encompassing behemoth full of scrap metal, futurist synths and drudging base lines that creeps slowly at first and ends up thrashing your eardrums with sharp chassis-like guitar and hard yet precise drumming/5(9).
  6. Reply
    Feramar 03.11.2019
    Listen free to Heldon – Stand By (Part I: Apprehension, Part II: Bolero proprement dit and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright frostseekerbearonanaralore.info
Theme By SiteOrigin