Posts in Category: 96kHz

Jouluaattona Kännissä - Leevi And The Leavings - Rakkauden Planeetta

On 29.10.2019 by Malara With 1 Comments - 96kHz


1995
Label: Pyramid - RAMCDS 3072 • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition • Country: Finland • Genre: Rock, Pop •
Download Jouluaattona Kännissä - Leevi And The Leavings - Rakkauden Planeetta

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see A Grizao Sam Koliko Sam Mogao - Oslobodioci - Oslobodioci Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last.

Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 17 tracks, Release Date 1 January Related Tags christmas finnish pop rock gosta sundqvist Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 10 more. Leevi and the Leavings 78, listeners Related Tags finnish suomirock rock Leevi and the Leavings was a popular Finnish band that operated from Jouluaattona Kännissä - Leevi And The Leavings - Rakkauden Planeetta Sundqvist was the leader of Jouluaattona Kännissä - Leevi And The Leavings - Rakkauden Planeetta band, he composed and wrote all the band's songs as well as being the vocalist.

Sundqvist was also an interesting character, he rarely gave interviews or appeared on television, although he hosted a radio program for YLE, the Finnish national broadcasting company. The band's music relied heavily on Sundqvist's tragicomedic lyrics and catchy choruses. The best example o… read more. Leevi and the Leavings was a popular Finnish band that operated from to Sundqvist was the … read more.

Sundqvist was the leader of the band, he composed and wrote all … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July All Night Long - Unknown Artist - Pop Karaoke Vol.

3 (DVD) Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August


Sitemap

Seguedille - Various - The Greatest Classical Collection, He Can Do It - Gary Geld - Philip Rose Presents Purlie The Original Broadway Cast Recording, Feel The Rhythm (Club Mix) - 2 Houss People - Feel The Rhythm, Nataša Vladetić - Pamtićemo Naše Leto, One Block Wonders - Cryptacize - Mythomania

9 Comments

  1. Reply
    Akibar 02.11.2019
    Leevi and the Leavings Jouluaattona kännissä lyrics: Sen voi huomata että sua jännittää, / kun lahjaliiveistä näkyviin nänni.
  2. Reply
    Samuro 07.11.2019
    Leevi and the Leavings was a popular Finnish band that operated from to The band consisted of Gösta Sundqvist, Risto Paananen, Juha Karastie and Niklas Nylund. Sundqvist was the leader of the band, he composed and wrote all the band's songs as well as being the vocalist.
  3. Reply
    Taujar 30.10.2019
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Rakkauden Planeetta on Discogs/5(4).
  4. Reply
    Vilkree 04.11.2019
    Rakkauden planeetta on Leevi and the Leavings-yhtyeen albumi, ja se julkaistiin marraskuuta Levystä julkaistiin saman vuoden jouluna myös 5 kappaleen erikoispainos, joka sisältää yhden uuden kappaleen ja viisi remixiä.Tuottaja(t): Gösta Sundqvist, Kari Kalén, Pekka Aarnio.
  5. Reply
    Kazragul 07.11.2019
    Jouluaattona kännissä Lyrics: Sen voi huomata että sua jännittää / Kun lahjaliiveissä näkyviin nännit jää / Kai sä odotat taas sydän syrjällään / Olenko mä jouluaattona kännissä.
  6. Reply
    Yoshicage 04.11.2019
    Leevi and the Leavings oli suomalainen, vuonna perustettu frostseekerbearonanaralore.infoinfon merkittävin jäsen oli Gösta Sundqvist, joka teki melkein yksin kappaleiden sävellykset, sanoitukset ja frostseekerbearonanaralore.infoinfoist oli myös yhtyeen laulaja. Muut jäsenet olivat Risto Paananen, Juha Karastie ja Niklas Nylund, ja he päättivät lopettaa yhtyeen Gösta Sundqvistin kuoltua vuonna Kotipaikka: Suomi.
  7. Reply
    Mibar 07.11.2019
    Jouluaattona kännissä Lyrics. About “Rakkauden planeetta” “Rakkauden planeetta” Q&A Leevi And The Leavings; Rakkauden planeetta;.
  8. Reply
    Dosar 07.11.2019
    Rakkauden planeetta, an album by Leevi and the leavings on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  9. Reply
    Voodoodal 06.11.2019
    Top Tracks - Leevi and the Leavings Leevi & The Leavings - Topic Jouluaattona kännissä Leevi And The Leavings - Rakkauden planeetta by ZeRoMaRsU.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright frostseekerbearonanaralore.info
Theme By SiteOrigin