Posts in Category: 96kHz

Honeysuckle Rose - Gene Krupa And His Orchestra - Swingin With Krupa

On 29.10.2019 by Akisho With 1 Comments - 96kHz


1979
Label: RCA International (Camden) - NL-42897,RCA Victor - NL-42897 • Series: The Originals • Format: Vinyl LP, Reissue, Stereo • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Jazz • Style: Swing
Download Honeysuckle Rose - Gene Krupa And His Orchestra - Swingin With Krupa

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track?

Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. View all albums by this artist. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts.

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Related Tags green blue orange day hie to kolob Add tags View all tags.

Play track. Artist images 5 more. Gene Krupa 87, listeners Related Tags jazz swing big band Gene Krupa January 15, — October 16, was a famous and influential American jazz and big band drummer, known for his highly energetic and flamboyant style. Many consider Krupa to be one of the most influential drummers of Honeysuckle Rose - Gene Krupa And His Orchestra - Swingin With Krupa 20th century, particularly regarding the development of the drum kit.

Many jazz historians believe he made history in as the Mika Nakashima - Crescent Moon kit drummer ever to record using a bass drum pedal. His drum method was published in and immediately became the standard text. He is also credited with inventing the rim shot on the snare drum.

Gene Krupa January 15, — October 16, was a famous and Honeysuckle Rose - Gene Krupa And His Orchestra - Swingin With Krupa American jazz and big band drummer, known for his highly energetic and flamboyant style. Many consider Krupa to… read more. Many consider Krupa to be one of the most influential drummers of th… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday A Flower Is A Love Something - Ella Fitzgerald - Ella At Dukes Place August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August


Sitemap

Better Love - Maxeen - Better Love, Et Du Givre Aux Pylônes - Jac Berrocal - La Nuit Est Au Courant, Bass Solo - Cheerleader - Cheerleader, St. Louis Blues - Teddy Stauffers Original Teddies* - Rare And Historical Jazz Recordings, Festival En Guarare - Aurita Castillo Y Su Conjunto - Festival Con Aurita Vol.2

6 Comments

  1. Reply
    Yozshuzahn 30.10.2019
    Eugene Bertram Krupa was an American jazz drummer, band leader, actor, and composer known for his energetic style and showmanship. His drum solo on "Sing, Si.
  2. Reply
    Kazishura 02.11.2019
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Gene Krupa Greatest Hits - Gene Krupa on AllMusic. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Gene Krupa Greatest Hits - Gene Krupa on AllMusic Gene Krupa & His Orchestra. Amazon: 2 Honeysuckle Rose. Gene Krupa. feat: Gene Krupa & His.
  3. Reply
    Shaktizshura 04.11.2019
    Gene Krupa & his Orchestra - The Chronogical (Classics ) The first cd in an excellent series from France's "Classics" label. Features every recording from Gene Krupa & his Chicagoans with Benny Goodman & Israel Crosby, Gene Krupa's Swing Band with Goodman, Roy Eldredge & Chu Berry, and Gene's first Orchestra from
  4. Reply
    Migis 29.10.2019
    Check out Honeysuckle Rose by Gene Krupa on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on frostseekerbearonanaralore.infoinfo
  5. Reply
    Kagakinos 03.11.2019
    Apr 19,  · Gene Krupa & His Orchestra - Samba - Duration: Grammercy Records views. 50+ videos Play all Mix - Gene Krupa & His Orchestra - Honeysuckle Rose YouTube;.
  6. Reply
    Vudolkree 05.11.2019
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Swingin' With Krupa on Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright frostseekerbearonanaralore.info
Theme By SiteOrigin